Writing and Other Afflictions

"If it was easy, everyone would do it." –Jimmy Dugan, "A League of Their Own"

FogCon, Catching Up, Moving Forward

Hey all! Welcome, anyone who’s following me now after FogCon. If you are looking for the book I was waving around at my panels, you can find more info on it here: http://www.kyellgold.com/reddevil/

I will be continuing the James Bond song ranking/flash fics this week, I promise. Here’s what my February has been like:

* Host Super Bowl party

* Go to India for two weeks (amazing)

* Come back, fly to Dallas two days later for a convention

* Come back, drive to Vancouver two days later for a convention

* Come back Monday night, host house guests until Thursday

* Friday, go to FogCon

So yeah. Not much has happened on the blog or writing front this month, and people at FogCon, if I was perhaps not up to being as social as I would have liked, I hope you understand. But I am back (more or less) and I have some story sale news that I hope to be able to announce soon. I also hope to get the pictures from India up somewhere on a gallery where people can see them because seriously, people. Wow.

Next up on the Bond songs is “The World Is Not Enough.” I’m looking forward to it.

Write Back!

