Writing and Other Afflictions

"If it was easy, everyone would do it." –Jimmy Dugan, "A League of Their Own"

Sponsor Me! Please!

The Clarion Write-A-Thon, to raise money for the very worthy Clarion Foundation, kicks off in a few weeks, and I am participating! If you would like to toss a little donation my way to encourage me to write more, you may now do so! Every little bit helps, and I appreciate your support. Writing goals start June 24th, coinciding with the beginning of the Clarion Workshop I attended last year. Your donation helps make these workshops possible, and going by my class of last year, encourages some really amazing new fiction to make it out into the world.

Thanks for the help!

Write Back!

