Writing and Other Afflictions

"If it was easy, everyone would do it." –Jimmy Dugan, "A League of Their Own"

Things I Have Not Done For Six Weeks

* Watched a TV show (with sound; technically I watched some TV while working out and at bars restaurants).

* Read MS Paint Adventures.

* Watched a movie on DVD (we went out to the theater twice).

* Seen my house.

* Seen anyone in my home writing group.

One of those is going to be remedied today. Maybe. Though the writing, it does call me… and I have writeups of various collab projects I have promised people. Plus I have ideas for two stories and one that stubbornly refuses to be finished even though I wrote 1000 words on it yesterday.

Okay, back to the word mines!

Write Back!

