Writing and Other Afflictions

"If it was easy, everyone would do it." –Jimmy Dugan, "A League of Their Own"

Uninspired

Sometimes none of the projects you’re working on really excite you. If you’re tired (as I am today despite having had reasonable sleep this week), it’s a lot harder to make yourself work on things. I know I’m excited at some level about all of these things I’m writing. It’s just that I haven’t been thinking about them recently, so they’re not front of my not-particularly-active mind.

But that just means it’s a good time to do some reading. I’ll have a review up for you pretty soon.

One response to “Uninspired

Write Back!

